Pulchowk, Lalitpur, Nepal +977-01-5535407 info@wrrdc.gov.np

Government of Nepal

Ministry of Energy, Water Resources and Irrigation

Water Resources Research and Development Centre

WRRDC

Who Is Who

Sarita Dawadi

Sarita Dawadi

Executive Director

Tel.: 01-5535407

Email: dawadisaritadoi@gmail.com

Jebin Tamrakar

Jebin Tamrakar

S.D.E.

Tel.: 015543285

Email: jebin.tamrakar@gmail.com

Dr. Ananta M.S. Pradhan

Dr. Ananta M.S. Pradhan

S.D.E. Geologist

Tel.: 01-5526078

Email: ananta.pradhan@nepal.gov.np

Dinesh Parajuli

Dinesh Parajuli

S.D.E.

Tel.: 01-5536292

Email: parajulidinesh2016@gmail.com

Toran Bahadur Karki

Toran Bahadur Karki

Account Officer

Tel.: 01-5536254

Email: torankarki1@gmail.com

Sabina Koirala

Sabina Koirala

Administrative Officer

Tel.: 01-5535502

Email: sabinakoirala2004@gmail.com

Grishma Acharya

Grishma Acharya

Engineer

Tel.: 01-5536292

Email: gr.acharya1@gmail.com

Sugat Sthapit

Sugat Sthapit

Hydrogeologist

Tel.: 01-5543097

Email: sugat.sthapit@nepal.gov.np

Binod Maharjan

Binod Maharjan

Engineering Geologist

Tel.: 01-5543097

Email: maharjan.binod@gmail.com

Mahesh Khanal

Mahesh Khanal

Library Officer

Tel.: 01-5543097

Email: mahesh.khanal@nepal.gov.np

Bala Ram Upadhyaya

Bala Ram Upadhyaya

Hydrogeologist

Tel.: 01-5543097

Email: brupadhyaya1@gmail.com

Yamuna K.C.

Yamuna K.C.

Civil Engineer

Tel.: 01-5536292

Email: yamunakc101@gmail.com

Kamala Poudel

Kamala Poudel

Non-Gazetted 1st Class

Tel.: 01-5552953

Email: paudelkamala1@gmail.com

Pick up your email from anywhere!