Pulchowk, Lalitpur, Nepal +977-01-5535407 info@wrrdc.gov.np

Government of Nepal

Ministry of Energy, Water Resources and Irrigation

Water Resources Research and Development Centre

WRRDC

Who Is Who

Dr. Maheswor Shrestha

Dr. Maheswor Shrestha

Executive Director

Tel.: 01-5535407

Email: maheswor2037@yahoo.com; maheswor.shrestha@nepal.gov.np

Dr. Ananta M.S. Pradhan

Dr. Ananta M.S. Pradhan

S.D.E. Geologist

Tel.: 01-5526078

Email: ananta.pradhan@nepal.gov.np

Shova Kumari Pokharel

Shova Kumari Pokharel

Administrative Officer

Tel.: 01-5535502

Email: pokharelshova9@gmail.com

Krishna Prasad Khanal

Krishna Prasad Khanal

Account Officer

Tel.: 01-5536254

Email: khanal2023@gmail.com

Dinesh Parajuli

Dinesh Parajuli

Civil Engineer

Tel.: 01-5555088

Email: parajulidinesh2016@gmail.com

Grishma Acharya

Grishma Acharya

Agri. Engineer

Tel.: 01-5555088

Email: gr.acharya1@gmail.com

Binod Maharjan

Binod Maharjan

Engineering Geologist

Tel.: 01-5543097

Email: maharjan.binod@gmail.com

Sugat Sthapit

Sugat Sthapit

Hydrogeologist

Tel.: 01-5543097

Email: sugat.sthapit@nepal.gov.np

Mahesh Khanal

Mahesh Khanal

Library Officer

Tel.: 01-5543097

Email: mahesh.khanal@nepal.gov.np

Kamala Poudel

Kamala Poudel

Non-Gazetted Ist Class

Tel.: 01-5535407

Email: paudelkamala1@gmail.com

Pick up your email from anywhere!